I have decided this month that I would try a few things out. A few things I’ve decided to add are weekly features. I thought they would pull my writing along and give you guys some things to look forward each week. If they don’t pan out I’m okay with it. I am not against getting rid of things that don’t work. Your opinions are greatly valued. I want to create a blog that you love reading, so, keep me posted on how you feel about any changes or if there is anything you would like me to bring back/try.

Thank you for all the likes and comments, they keep me writing.

Thank You,

Just A Star

Leave a Reply

