Today, I created a personal study regime.

I signed up for two free noncredit college courses in writing and grammar. I wrote my own literature course. And I created a syllabus for a textbook on critical thinking and argumentation that I plan on studying for the next few weeks. I would have to say that I am very pleased with what I have accomplished today.

I love to learn, but my fear of making mistakes always held me back in college, so I decided to teach myself.

I am not sure if they will benefit me in the near future, but I do know that being able to write well is a very important skill for blogging. 🙂

Pleased

2 thoughts on “Pleased

Leave a Reply

