FullSizeRender 22
A mosaic square that I was experimenting with

Dear Reader, 

Thank you for finding an interest in my little blog.

Like you I love to gaze into the night sky and ponder the depth of the cosmos.

Like you my imagination is more vast than our current galaxy, and deeper than the largest black hole near our galaxy.

Like you I have stood out at night, the Great Plains beneath my feet, and the Milky Way poured out across the sky above my head.

Like you as a child I laid on my bed under the night sky reading books about dinosaurs, wizards, magic tree houses, dragons, and outer space.

We are stars, magnificent and brilliantly beautiful – our imaginations flying through space revealing all the wonderful treasures hidden out there, ready to be explored.

So,

Come in,

Sit down,

Grab a coffee,

And explore Just A Star: 1 in 100, Billion. 

 

Leave a Reply

