IMG_6401
Cat Tracks

I decided to take a picture of water as a component of a “mess.” My cat has this fascination with water that can be irksome at times, well pretty much all of the time. He likes to do what I call “Swimming” in my dogs water bowl — propel his front two paws in the water as if he is trying to dig a hole in it. I  know when he is doing it as there is this “splat, splat, splat” coming from my kitchen.  It gets really annoying. Not only is it gross, leaving residue of litter and hair in our dogs drinking water, but it makes a terrible mess. Instead of being pissed this morning when I heard the water splashing around, I decided to photograph the aftermath of his paw wetting.

Here is what I called “Cat Tracks,” just for your viewing pleasure.

Leave a Reply

